Yessica's Journey Blog

Welcome to the Yessica's Journey Blog Site, a Journey through Mental Health, Wellbeing and Creativity.

The Movie War Horse

Leave a comment

© Copyright 2012. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or download images/text.

I went with my Dad to the cinema today to see the film War Horse. It was brilliant and I highly recommend it. It is directed by Steven Spielberg and was originally a book written by Michael Morpurgo. It has such a fantastic storyline and is set in World War I and depicts the journey of the War Horse. I cried all the way through practically but I was feeling very emotional and unwell. It is such a beautiful story, please go and see it. It makes you feel good and has a happy ending.

More blogs to follow soon.

Author: Anastacia

I am a freelance Animator and Illustrator. I am a Director/Producer and Animator of the Yessica's Journey Animation Project

Leave a Reply

