Yessica's Journey Blog

Welcome to the Yessica's Journey Blog Site, a Journey through Mental Health, Wellbeing and Creativity.

Time to Change Article on Website

Leave a comment

Anastacia's Blog Article on the National Time to Change Website

© Copyright 2011. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or download images/text.

Anastacia’s Article on the National Time to Change Website

I volunteered in July 2011 to help with the Time to Change event at the Chapelfield shopping centre in Norwich. The campaign was about getting the public to engage in conversations about mental health and encourage talking to help end discrimination and the stigma attached to it. The ‘Time to Change’ staff asked me to write an article about my experience. This blog has gone on the main national website and on their facebook. I was absolutely thrilled to be asked. My original article on my blogsite is under the July month.

Author: Anastacia

I am a freelance Animator and Illustrator. I am a Director/Producer and Animator of the Yessica's Journey Animation Project

Leave a Reply

