Yessica's Journey Blog

Welcome to the Yessica's Journey Blog Site, a Journey through Mental Health, Wellbeing and Creativity.

Exciting News – Aardman are helping Yessica’s Journey

Leave a comment

Exciting News. Something amazing has happened. Nathan Sale who works at Aardman is helping me with advice in purchasing some of the equipment for Yessica’s Journey. He is head of the lighting department and has kindly offered to help me. He is also offering advice and expertise in lighting techniques and what type of lights to purchase as well as lens for the camera and blue screen equipment. This is fantastic and a huge help as I really had no idea what to purchase. He has also invited me down to visit him at Aardman so I am really looking forward to it and very excited. How cool is that.

I am so pleased he liked the project and I just wanted to say a huge thank you to Nathan for all his help. I think I am very lucky indeed to have this support.

Author: Anastacia

I am a freelance Animator and Illustrator. I am a Director/Producer and Animator of the Yessica's Journey Animation Project

Leave a Reply

