Yessica's Journey Blog

Welcome to the Yessica's Journey Blog Site, a Journey through Mental Health, Wellbeing and Creativity.

Last visit to my Doctor

Leave a comment

Well today is a very special day. I saw my doctor today and I no longer need to see him on a regular basis, no more booked appointments. Basically I am well so there is no need. This is the first time in over 3 years. I have been seeing my doctor on a regular basis, usually monthly but occasionally I had to see him every 2 weeks.

My doctor has been a tremendous help to me, very supportive and I am very grateful that he helped me so much.

Author: Anastacia

I am a freelance Animator and Illustrator. I am a Director/Producer and Animator of the Yessica's Journey Animation Project

Leave a Reply

