Yessica's Journey Blog

Welcome to the Yessica's Journey Blog Site, a Journey through Mental Health, Wellbeing and Creativity.

Meeting with Oz Osborne about Script Feedback

Leave a comment

I had a meeting with Oz today about the script feedback and in particular Franks suggestions. We both agreed he had made some very valid and useful comments which would help to improve the script. We came up with several ideas. The main changes would effect the end narration.

I find this really difficult to cut stuff out of the script when everything to me seems so important and essential to keep in.

I have also decided to put in an extra scene because of the feedback from the organisations and I think this will help the animation. I had already put this scene in a while ago but decided to take it out because of the time and increase in the length of film.

The meeting was really successful and I would like to thank Oz for his time and continued support on this project.

Author: Anastacia

I am a freelance Animator and Illustrator. I am a Director/Producer and Animator of the Yessica's Journey Animation Project

Leave a Reply

