Yessica's Journey Blog

Welcome to the Yessica's Journey Blog Site, a Journey through Mental Health, Wellbeing and Creativity.

Red Nose Day – Digital Media Staff at NUCA

Leave a comment

Staff at NUCA

© Copyright 2011 Ella Goodwin. All rights reserved. Please do not copy or download image. Image supplied by Ella Goodwin.

This is what happens when you work at NUCA for too long. Picture taken in the Mac Teaching Room. From left to right, Lucy, Ella, Chris and Jo. This is where I worked for many years. I used to be a Digital Media Technician at Norwich University College of the Arts. Its amazing, in this picture I can still see some of the many notices I created over 5 years ago, they are still on the wall. The colour scheme of turquoise is what I choose as its my favourite colour. I managed to get permission from the management to paint the room a colour of my choice.

Author: Anastacia

I am a freelance Animator and Illustrator. I am a Director/Producer and Animator of the Yessica's Journey Animation Project

Leave a Reply

