Yessica's Journey Blog

Welcome to the Yessica's Journey Blog Site, a Journey through Mental Health, Wellbeing and Creativity.

Started developing the character Yessica

Leave a comment

Started last week, at last I am doing some drawing. I have been so busy doing the producer role that everything else has had to wait. I am behind but trying not to think about it.

Did a rough drawing of the proportions of Yessica and sent to Justin. Realised because of her hair she might have to be quite small. Hoping for a character around 10 inches tall.

Developed a more detailed drawing of Yessicas Face. Developed some new ideas. Sent to Justin – not sure if it is possible to do as a model.

Enjoying character design and drawing. I have decided not to publish any drawings or ideas of the characters on the blogsite – makes it more of a magical surprise.

Author: Anastacia

I am a freelance Animator and Illustrator. I am a Director/Producer and Animator of the Yessica's Journey Animation Project

Leave a comment