Yessica's Journey Blog

Welcome to the Yessica's Journey Blog Site, a Journey through Mental Health, Wellbeing and Creativity.

Human Library

Leave a comment

The Human Library Website

Oz invited me to the Forum in Norwich to the Human Library Event, he helped organise it. Enjoyed watching the film about different people who were books. Books are people who are willing to share their experiences and values with others who book them out.

Oz invited me to be a book but after much consideration I decided not to. I didn’t feel confident enough to do this, and felt I would be very nervous. I don’t think my book is a best seller anyway and it is not completely open. I think the idea of the human library is really good and I admire the people who do it, I think they are very special.

Author: Anastacia

I am a freelance Animator and Illustrator. I am a Director/Producer and Animator of the Yessica's Journey Animation Project

Leave a Reply

